PJH Bulldog Track

Head Coaches

Boys

Blake Bost

email: bbost@palmer-isd.org

Girls

Brad Morrison

email: bmorrison@palmer-isd.org

Assistant Coaches

Ryan Fortenberry

email: rfortenberry@palmer-isd.org

Melanie Barnes

email: mbarnes@palmer-isd.org

TJ Barnes

email: tbarnes@palmer-isd.org

Aaron Kinney

email: akinney@palmer-isd.org

Kory Plough

email: korey.plough@palmer-isd.org