•  Christian Vick

    Christen Vick- Board President

    Cvick@palmer-isd.org

  •  
    Kelley Cruzan  

    Kelley Cruzan-Vice President

    Kcruzan@palmer-isd.org

  •  raul medina
     

    Raul Medina Jr.-Secretary

    Rmedina@palmer-isd.org

     

  • Jeremy  

    Jeremy Robinson-Board Member

    J.robinson@palmer-isd.org

     
  • Daniel McDonald  

    Daniel McDonald-Board Member

    Dmcdonald@palmer-isd.org

     
  •  
    cunningham  

    Aaron Cunningham-Board Member

    Acunningham@palmer-isd.org

     
     
  • Gary Barnes  

    Gary Barnes- Board Member

    Gbarnes@palmer-isd.org