•  CVick

    Christen Vick- Board President

    Member since 05/2005

    Elected 11/3/2020

    Term Expires 05/2023

    Cvick@palmer-isd.org

  •  
    Kelley Cruzan  

    Kelley Cruzan-Vice President

    Member since 05/2018

    Elected 05/05/2018

    Term Expires 05/2021

    Kcruzan@palmer-isd.org

  •  raul medina
     

    Raul Medina Jr.-Secretary

    Member since 05/2016

    Elected 05/05/2018

    Term Expires 05/2021

    Rmedina@palmer-isd.org

     

  • Jeremy  

    Jeremy Robinson-Board Member

    Member since09/2015

    Elected 05/07/2019

    Term Expires 05/2022

    J.robinson@palmer-isd.org

     
  • Daniel McDonald  

    Daniel McDonald-Board Member

    Member since 05/2018

    Elected 05/05/2018

    Term Expires 05/2021

    Dmcdonald@palmer-isd.org

     
  • Gary Barnes  

    Gary Barnes- Board Member

    Member since 05/2016

    Elected 05/07/2019

    Term Expires 05/2022

    Gbarnes@palmer-isd.org

     
  •  
    Jgreenlee  

    Jeffery Greenlee-Board Member

    Member since 11/2020

    Elected 11/3/2020

    Term Expires 05/2023

    jgreenlee@palmer-isd.org